Skip to content

Starting the Dialogue with Your Aging Parents: Christmas Break

December 23, 2013

I want to wish all of my Christian readers a very Merry Christmas filled with joy in the season and happy times.

For everyone I want to wish you a very happy ending to 2013 and lots of new adventures and success as we move into 2014.

At the last minute I decided to take a 2 week hiatus from the blog to catch up on some of my own activities that need closure before the end of the year.

I’ll be back on January 6th posting every Monday. If you have any topics you’d particularly like covered please feel free to leave a comment. Thank you for being part of my community and for sharing you ideas, views, and questions.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

